Save the dates for TestCraftCamp
- Virtual Edition -
Monday 8 March (evening) and Saturday 13 March 2021

What is TestCraftCamp?

TestCraftCamp is an unconference. It's a participant-driven meeting for and by people with an interest in software testing. The organizers provide a basic structure; the rest is up to all of us, the participants.

When is it?

Monday evening 8 March 2021 (lean coffee, Miro orientation, social hangout) & Saturday 13 March 2021 (unconference). You can find the schedule here.

Virtual you say?

Our first virtual edition in September 2020 was a success, so let's do it again! Read all about how it is organised here.

How can I get a ticket?

If you wish to attend, please register here.

Tickets for this virtual edition are free.

Code of Conduct: The Short Version

We want TestCraftCamp to be a welcoming and safe space, where everyone can participate.

The Short Version: Be a respectful human person. Let other people be themselves. Do not ruin anyone else’s experience. Keep an open mind. If you see or experience something unacceptable, respectfully ask for it to stop. The TestCraftCamp organizers will support you.

Read our full Code of Conduct here.

What can you expect?

Conferring & collaborating with people passionate about testing!

Meet inspiring people

Meet and hang out with people passionate about software testing. Connect and expand your network. Meet other brilliant minds and get inspired.

Join hands-on sessions & group discussions

Get new ideas about testing and working in IT. Discuss and try out new techniques. Fill your testing backpack with ideas, activities and techniques you can try out in your teams back home.

Facilitate or participate in workshops and conversations

Discuss your problems or share your new ideas. Get feedback from other testers. Maybe you did some research you are enthusiastic about? Let other people know!

Get new Ideas, learn & experiment

Learn new skills by collaborating, pairing or mobbing with others testers.

We are going to have fun!

TestCraftCamp team

Huib Schoots
(editions 2019 - present)

Joep Schuurkes
(editions 2019 - present)

Cirilo Wortel
(editions 2019 - present)

Elizabeth Zagroba
(editions 2019 - present)

Denny van Kleef
(edition 2019)

Eddy Bruin
(editions 2019 - 2020)